Congratulations to the Winners of Research Day 2015!

Posted on March 9, 2015 by


The winners of Research Day 2015 from the Department of Molecular Medicine are:

1. Nhan Tu (Dr. Burt Anderson’s Lab) – Won Best MCOM Graduate Student Poster Presentation in Allergy & Immunology

2. Lisa Kirouac (Dr. Jaya Padmanabhan’s Lab) – Won Phelps MCOM Student Travel Award.

Click on the links below to see a video summary of Research Day 2015.

Congratulations to our winners, again!


Posted in: Uncategorized